Kontakt oss

HAUBO

Kirkegata 130
5527 Haugesund

52 73 99 30
post@haubo.no

Åpne kart

Skriv til oss

Våre ansatte

Svend Inge Stueland

Administrerende direktør

916 87 000
sis@haubo.no

Solveig Halvorsen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

920 80 327
halvorsen@haubo.no

Evelyn Røyland

Regnskapsfører

944 86 345
evelyn@haubo.no

Annette Einarsen

Autorisert regnskapsfører

992 49 428
annette@haubo.no

Kari Ann Haugeland

Saksbehandler

909 42 711
kah@haubo.no

Thor-Arne Lie

Teknisk ansvarlig

907 36 421
lie@haubo.no

Tove M. Rød

Forvaltningsrådgiver

415 63 500
tove@haubo.no

Eli S. Severinsen

Forvaltningsrådgiver

906 15 323
eli@haubo.no